This post has been updated with the Karma Cup’s location at 512 Church St., Toronto.

Join Craig Ex aka ‘The Expert of Expert Joints’ Friday at 5pm PT (8pm ET) for a special episode of his weekly weed webcast! Toke up & tune in for the special ‘Karma Cup 2017’ episode from Vapor Central.

You don’t want to miss out on the preseason kick-off of Expert Joints LIVE! from the heart of beautiful downtown Toronto so catch it streaming live at 5:00 PT (8:00 ET)!

The host, Craig Ex, is in Toronto to judge the Karma Cup, which runs September 9-10th. As one of the hand-picked judges, Craig gets to rank the quality of 15 cannabis categories including:

  • Indica Bud
  • Hybrid Bud
  • Sativa Bud
  • Bio/Organic Bud
  • CBD Bud
  • Indica Shatter
  • Hybrid Shatter
  • Sativa Shatter
  • Budder
  • Solvent-less Hash
  • Disposable Vapor Pen / Cartridge
  • THC Distillate
  • Edibles
  • Topical
  • Best Functional Glass

The top 3 winners in each category get the famous Karma Cup trophy, a unique and fully-functional glass cup!

IMG-4128

In addition to a plethora of live music including NDN, Corey Dawkins, and Demuir, the Karma Cup 2017 also features a keynote presentation from Dana Larsen and speakers such as the princess of pot herself, Jodie Emery.

This very well may be the last Karma Cup where cannabis is illegal in Canada if all goes according to plan but regardless of that, no medical card is necessary to attend. You’ll also get the chance to chat with industry stars in the Vendor Village and make sure to check out all the exhibitions as well.

Also, make sure to stay tuned for the winners and Craig’s take-away from the popular event in our Karma Cup wrap up, and for more behind the scenes livestreaming at the Karma Cup 2017 check out @CannaLifeNet.

Catch the Karma Cup kick-off Friday with Craig Ex live from Vapor Central here.

The complete Karma Cup list of winners can be found here.